Destinations in Ca Mau: Important Tourist Places and Attractions


Ca Mau is a province of Vietnam, named after its capital city. It is located in the Mekong Delta of southern Vietnam, and is the southernmost of Vietnam's 58 provinces. It is bordered on the north by the Kien Giang and Bac Lieu provinces, on the west by the Gulf of Thailand, and on the south and east by the East Sea. Its name came from the Khmers who inhabited the area before the arrival of the Vietnamese, "Ca Mau"  means "black" in Khmer.

Ca Mau
Ca Mau

Interactive Map

Explore Popular Sites of Ca Mau

Travel Experiences